Book a guided tourEnroll

The Board

Elected on general assembly 26th of April 2022

Lise Korsgaard

Head of Secretary, Grundtvigsk Forum (Chair)

Signe Brink Wehl

Head of Arts and Activism, Roskilde Festival (Vice Chair)

Lene Tanggard

Principal, Kolding Design School

Astrid Levin

Legal Consultant, LIFE Foundation

Signe Bo

Head of Department, Business Development and Youth, Danish Youth Council

Sanne Stephansen

Head of Sustainability, Roskilde Festival

Jesper Koerstz

Lecturer at University College Absalon

Naja Schultz-Lorenzen

Development and Communications Consultant, Rudersdal Municipality

Anders Damgaard-Sørensen

Architect and Festival Volunteer

Eskil Buchardt

Student and Chair of the Student Union at RoFH

Hans Christian Nielsen

Principal for Roskilde Festival Højskole

Kirsten Ida Enemark

Vice Principal for Roskilde Festival Højskole

Aske Erbs Ørbæk

Staff Representative of Roskilde Festival Folk High School